201 E Wood St Troy, MO 63379  Local: (636) 528-8511 Tollfree: (800) 379-9987
Customer Reviews
CHARLOTTE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Troy, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

The arrangement Charlotte's sent for a funeral of a very special friend were gorgeous. Our friend's personality needed brightly colored flowers. They called me about making some substitutions because of flower shortage. Yellow roses were used instead of yellow tulips and were beautiful. The hot pink flowers were fantastic. Thank you !!
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

We were so pleased with the flowers we ordered for a dear friend’s funeral. The ordering process over the phone was pleasant and efficient and the floral creation was indeed beautiful. Troy has a gem in this florist shop, for sure!
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I am ‘that person’ when it comes to flowers. I am extremely picky and I know what I want. I built a prototype of what I wanted for my daughters wedding since I do floral design in silk and Charlottes nailed it! Stunning and inexpensive. I cannot thank her enough for the gorgeous flowers for the bridal bouquet, brides maids, corsages and wrist bouquets. I would give this florist a 12 on a scale of 1-10!!
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very pretty
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The online order process was easy and the arrangement was beautiful and delivered right on time. Great experience!
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering on the Internet. Also when I called to find out the timeframe of delivery, the woman I spoke with was extremely pleasant and helpful. My niece loved the bouquet and said it was beautiful.
Brenda's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2020, 12:17 pm

Thank you for the kind words, We always love getting positive feedback. I am very happy Your Niece loved her arrangement. Have a wonderful weekend.
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Floral display was very nice and looked exactly like the picture on your website.
Brenda's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2020, 12:18 pm

I am very glad you was happy with your arrangement. Thanks for the message an Have a Great Weekend.
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Hassle free and beautiful flowers!!
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Loved the arrangement. Ordering was quick and easy and they arrived on time. Thank you
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

1st, 2nd and 3rd time a charm - we've used Charlotte's & were very happy & pleased. Our 50th anniversary - awesome colors; then for birthdays - beautiful arrangements. Awesome. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you so much.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very pleased with accurate and fast service. Thank you!
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Everything about this order was great, including the website, service and the plant arrangement. I made an error in the order and they handled quite easily for me. Thank you.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were beautiful and I was ecstatic that they were just what I ordered from the photo. THANK YOU for your quick delivery also.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

Quick delivery & beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WA

Hi! It was very easy to order the flowers via the website, they were delivered on the date I requested, and the recipient called to say they were beautiful and she loved them. Everything was perfect. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province:IA

My parents loved the arrangement!
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MO

Hey, kilelr job on that one you guys!
Flower Delivery To Troy, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CHARLOTTE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
201 E Wood St
Troy, MO. 63379
Local: (636) 528-8511

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at