201 E Wood St Troy, MO 63379  Local: (636) 528-8511 Tollfree: (800) 379-9987
Customer Reviews
CHARLOTTE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Troy, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very pretty
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The online order process was easy and the arrangement was beautiful and delivered right on time. Great experience!
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering on the Internet. Also when I called to find out the timeframe of delivery, the woman I spoke with was extremely pleasant and helpful. My niece loved the bouquet and said it was beautiful.
Brenda's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2020, 12:17 pm

Thank you for the kind words, We always love getting positive feedback. I am very happy Your Niece loved her arrangement. Have a wonderful weekend.
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Floral display was very nice and looked exactly like the picture on your website.
Brenda's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2020, 12:18 pm

I am very glad you was happy with your arrangement. Thanks for the message an Have a Great Weekend.
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Hassle free and beautiful flowers!!
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Loved the arrangement. Ordering was quick and easy and they arrived on time. Thank you
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

1st, 2nd and 3rd time a charm - we've used Charlotte's & were very happy & pleased. Our 50th anniversary - awesome colors; then for birthdays - beautiful arrangements. Awesome. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you so much.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very pleased with accurate and fast service. Thank you!
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Everything about this order was great, including the website, service and the plant arrangement. I made an error in the order and they handled quite easily for me. Thank you.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were beautiful and I was ecstatic that they were just what I ordered from the photo. THANK YOU for your quick delivery also.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

Quick delivery & beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WA

Hi! It was very easy to order the flowers via the website, they were delivered on the date I requested, and the recipient called to say they were beautiful and she loved them. Everything was perfect. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province:IA

My parents loved the arrangement!
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MO

Hey, kilelr job on that one you guys!
Flower Delivery To Troy, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CHARLOTTE'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
201 E Wood St
Troy, MO. 63379
Local: (636) 528-8511

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at